Forgot to Update

Sorry guys, I know I posted that I would have my next episode filmed and uploaded on Youtube this week. Unfortunately something came up and I never got the chance to film it. I’m still hoping I’ll be able to get it done by the end of the month. As far as the business goes, we’re currently still waiting on business cards to come in. They should be here either tomorrow or Thursday and that’s when I plan to officially start making the fudge and passing out samples to friends and family as well as some places around town where we’ll be able to get this business really up and running. Hoping for the best out of this, I’m ready to be my own boss!

Again, huge thank you to everyone that has watched so far and taken the time to visit my blog!

One thought on “Forgot to Update

Leave a Reply

