Making Progress!

Last night I filmed the next episode!! I’m not sure when I’ll be able to get it posted since I’m relying on a friend for the editing process, who takes quite a while to finish the videos up lol. I’ve been having some pretty good feedback through Twitter especially including a Travel Channel TV host as well as some other chefs that have been televised favoriting my video so that’s exciting!

Anyway, let me know if you guys have any ideas for the next video! What would everyone like to see me make?!

Don’t forget to like and subscribe on Youtube! And share! 🙂 Thanks everyone!

One thought on “Making Progress!

Leave a Reply

