Over 100 Views!!

I’ve officially reached over 100 views on my second video on Youtube in about a week!! I officially have a total view count of 225 on my 2 videos. Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to view them. I’m still waiting on my next video to be edited which I’m hoping will be done in the next week or so. Sorry it’s taking so long guys, that part is completely out of my hands! I have been getting a lot of requests to do a tutorial on the pizza so that will definitely be on the list in the future for me to make!

2 thoughts on “Over 100 Views!!

Leave a Reply

